Welcome! Zouk Timetable is a community dedicated to helping dancers share & discover Zouk events around the world.

You can sign up for free as an organiser to add your own events or as a community member to add any event that you'd like to see on the calendar. As a dancer you can use the location-aware calendar to find Zouk opportunities locally or where ever you might be travelling.

It is free & open to everyone! Please join, share with others & get involved!

Organiser
Venue
Event Types
class
Details

An evening of Zouk in Manchester's city centre.

Sessions
  • 7-8pm - Beginner Class
  • 8-9pm - Improver/Intermediate Class
  • 9pm onwards - Social
Pricing
  • £5 for the classes & social
  • £3 for the social
Links
We don't have any website links for this series.
Events in this series
There are no future events in this series.
19:00 Thu, 30 Oct 2014
19:00 Thu, 6 Nov 2014
20:00 Thu, 13 Nov 2014
19:00 Thu, 20 Nov 2014
19:00 Thu, 27 Nov 2014
19:00 Thu, 4 Dec 2014
19:00 Thu, 11 Dec 2014
19:00 Thu, 18 Dec 2014
19:00 Thu, 8 Jan 2015
19:00 Thu, 15 Jan 2015
19:00 Thu, 22 Jan 2015
19:00 Thu, 29 Jan 2015
19:00 Thu, 5 Feb 2015
19:00 Thu, 12 Feb 2015
19:00 Thu, 19 Feb 2015
19:00 Thu, 26 Feb 2015
19:00 Thu, 5 Mar 2015
19:00 Thu, 12 Mar 2015
19:00 Thu, 19 Mar 2015
19:00 Thu, 2 Apr 2015
Comments

There are no comments.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Welcome to Zouk Timetable!

Zouk Timetable is dedicated to helping members of the Zouk community discover and organise events.

Feel free to share:

For Dancers

Our calendar provides a local view of events anywhere in the world powered by location based searching. So if you want to find out about events in your area or the next place you are travelling to, go have a look!

For Organisers

Zouk Timetable allows you to register your organisation and manage your events for free. Build your community by sharing your events for Zouk dancers everywhere to find and enjoy.

Look ahead to see upcoming events in the community and plan the perfect timing for your events to maximise attendance.

For Everyone

Feel free to check out the events on the calendar above and, if you'd like to contribute to the community or organise your own events, Sign Up for free.